Payment :

Which methods of payment are available?

You can pay using the following methods of payment:        VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressPaypal

> Bank cards :
Visa
Mastercard
American Express

>PayPal
A PayPal account is needed.

  • How does it work?

When placing your order, select PayPal as your payment method. You will be redirected towards the PayPal page to sign in and confirm your payment. Once the payment has been accepted, you will automatically be redirected to be-shorts.com to finalise your order.

Information : If the item is out of stock, you will not be charged for it.

  • Is credit card payment on the website fully secure?

Yes, when you’re making your payment, the padlock symbol will appear and shows that your connection is encrypted and secure. The details are transmitted through SSL encryption. For Visa and Mastercard payments, only SEC (Secure E-Commerces) transactions are approved. After checking that your card is associated to a SEC system, the system will contact the bank with which your card is associated to enable the buyer to authorise the purchase. Following the bank’s confirmation, the debit will be made. Otherwise, the order will be cancelled.

 

  • For what reasons could my credit card be declined?

Your credit card can be declined for one of the following reasons:

  1. ) Your card has expired. Check your card’s expiry date.
  2. ) You may have reached your card’s payment limit. Check your card’s limit with your bank.
  3. ) Some of the information you entered is incorrect. Check that you have entered the correct details in the corresponding field.

 

  • Can I ask for a tax refund?
  • No, tax refunds are only applicable for products bought in store and transported by the client.

     

    DELIVERY :

    To which countries do you deliver?

    Be-shorts delivers to countries in the European Union: Germany, Latvia, Austria, Lithuania, Belgium, Luxembourg, Bulgaria, Malta, Cyprus, the Netherlands, Denmark, Poland, Spain, Portugal, Estonia, Czech Republic, Finland, Romania, France, UK, Greece, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Ireland, Sweden, Italy. The shipments have all duties paid on them according to the Value Added Tax rate that is applicable in France. Taxes are to be payed upon delivery of the parcel according to the laws in effect in the country of destination.

    Which couriers do you use?         ChronopostSo ColissimoDHL

    • > Colissimo

    Once your parcel has been handed over to the post office, the delivery time is 2 working days. So the delivery of your order is between 2 and 4 working days. Delivery to your home address.

    • > Chronopost and DHL 

    Deliveries are made between 8am and 6pm from Monday to Friday. A failed delivery notice is left if the recipient was not in for an attempted delivery. After 3 attempts at delivery and 3 failed delivery notices have been issued, the parcel is left pending at the transporter’s depot for 7 days. The parcel must be handed to its recipient and signed for.

    Chronopost also gives you the option to have the parcel delivered to a collection point.

     

    What are the shipping times and costs?

    The deliveries are carried out on working days. The orders are dispatched on working days only, which are Monday to Friday except French bank holidays. An order placed on a Saturday, Sunday or bank holiday will be processed on the next working day.

    Two factors determine the delivery date:

    1. The time it takes to receive, process and dispatch the order (1-2 days)
    2. The courier’s delivery time 

     

    We can’t deliver to PO Boxes.

  • Delivery times:

    - Standard delivery: between 2 to 6 working days
    - Express delivery: between 1 and 2 working days

     Shipping costs:

  • When you place your order, you will need to choose a shipping option. The total shipping costs will be automatically calculated during the ordering process before the order is finalised.

    The shipping costs vary depending on which shipping method you choose and the country to which it is being delivered.

     

    How can I track my parcel?

    In your account, click on “my orders”. You will be able to see the status of your orders.  A link towards the courier's website will enable you to track your parcel. When your order is dispatched, you will receive an email with the tracking number and a link to the courier’s website.

    Can my order be delivered to a store?

    It is not possible for your order to be delivered to a store.

    Do you deliver to PO Boxes?

    For security reasons, we can’t deliver to PO Boxes.

    I have not received my parcel, what should I do?

    If you have not received your parcel within the scheduled delivery time, we would ask you to look at the status of your order and the shipment tracking, in the “my orders” section once you’ve logged in. If you have any problems, please contact us: contact@bestore.fr

  • The parcel was damaged upon delivery.

  • If you notice that the parcel is damaged when it is delivered, we advise you to mention it on the delivery slip in the form of hand written comments accompanied by your signature and to check the content of your parcel with the delivery driver.

PAIEMENT :

Quels moyens de paiement sont disponibles ?

Nous disposons des moyens de paiement suivants : Visa  Mastercard  American Express  Paypal

> Cartes bancaire :
Visa
Mastercard
American Express

>PayPal
Il faut avoir un compte PayPal

  • Comment ça marche ?

Lors de votre commande, sélectionner le mode de paiement PayPal. Vous serez redirigé vers la page PayPal pour vous identifier et valider votre paiement. Une fois le paiement accepté, vous reviendrez automatiquement sur be-shorts.com pour finaliser votre commande.
Information : Si l’article est épuisé, il ne fait l’objet d’aucune facturation.

  • Le paiement par carte de crédit sur le site est-il totalement sûr ?

Oui, au moment de votre règlement, le symbole du cadenas apparaît et indique que votre connexion est cryptée et sécurisée. Les données sont transmises de manière cryptée par SSL. Pour le paiement avec Visa et Mastercard, seules les transactions CES (Commerce Électronique Sûr) sont admises. Après avoir vérifié que votre carte est associée au système CES, le système contactera la banque correspondant à la carte de manière à permettre à l'acheteur d'autoriser l'achat. Suite à la confirmation de la banque, le débit sera effectué. Dans le cas contraire, la commande sera annulée.

  • Pour quelle raison ma carte de crédit peut-elle être refusée ?

Votre carte de crédit peut être refusée pour l'une des raisons suivantes :

  1. ) Votre carte est arrivée à expiration. Vérifiez la date d'expiration de votre carte.
  2. ) Vous avez peut-être atteint la limite du montant disponible de la carte. Consultez auprès de votre banque le montant autorisé de votre carte.
  3. ) L'une des données que vous avez saisies est incorrecte. Vérifiez que vous avez saisi correctement les données dans les champs correspondants.

 

  • Puis-je demander une détaxe ?

Non, la détaxe s'applique uniquement aux produits achetés en magasin et transportés par le client.

 

 

LIVRAISON :

Dans quels pays livrez-vous ?

Be-store livre les pays de l’Union Européenne : Allemagne, Lettonie, Autriche, Lituanie, Belgique, Luxembourg, Bulgarie, Malte, Chypre, Pays-Bas, Danemark, Pologne, Espagne, Portugal, Estonie, République tchèque, Finlande, Roumanie, France, Royaume-Uni, Grèce, Slovaquie, Hongrie, Slovénie, Irlande, Suède, Italie. Les envois sont Toutes Taxes Comprises (TTC) selon le taux de Taxe sur Valeur Ajoutée en vigueur sur le territoire français. Les taxes sont à payer à la réception du colis selon les lois en vigueur dans le pays de destination.

Quel transporteur utilisez-vous ?  Chronopost So Colissimo  DHL

  • > Colissimo

Après remise à la poste de votre colis, le délai de livraison est de 2 jours ouvrés. Donc livraison de la commande entre 2 et 4 jours ouvrés.
Livraison à domicile.

  • > Chronopost et DHL 

La livraison est effectuée du lundi au vendredi entre 8h et 18h. Un avis de passage est déposé en cas d’absence du destinataire. Après 3 tentatives de livraison et de dépôt d’avis de passage, le colis est mis en instance chez le transporteur pendant 7 jours. Le colis est uniquement remis en main propre contre signature.

Chronopost vous offre également la possibilité de vous faire livere en point relai. 

Quels sont les délais et coûts de livraison ?

Les livraisons s’effectuent les jours ouvrables. Les commandes sont expédiées uniquement pendant les jours ouvrables, qui sont du lundi au vendredi à l’exception des jours fériés français. Une commande passée un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié ne sera traitée qu’à partir du jour ouvré suivant.

Deux facteurs déterminent la date de livraison :

  1. ) le délai de réception, traitement et expédition de la commande (1-2 jours)
  2. ) le délai de livraison par le transporteur

 

Nous ne pouvons pas livrer en boite postale.

Délai de livraison :

- Livraison standard : entre 2 à 6  jours ouvrés
- Livraison express : entre 1 à 2 jours ouvrés

Frais de livraison :

Au moment de commander, vous devez choisir un mode de livraison pour votre commande. Le total des frais de livraison sera calculé automatiquement pendant le processus de commande avant l’étape de finalisation de la commande.

Les frais de livraison varient en fonction du mode livraison et du pays de livraison.

Comment puis-je suivre la livraison de mon colis ?

Dans votre compte, cliquez sur « mes commandes ». Vous pourrez consulter le statut de vos commandes. Un lien vers le site du transporteur vous permettra de suivre la livraison de votre colis. À l’expédition de votre commande, vous recevrez un email avec le numéro de suivi et un lien vers le site du transporteur.

Puis-je être livré en boutique ?

Il n’est pas possible de faire livrer votre colis dans une boutique.

Livrez-vous les boîtes postales ?

Pour des raisons de sécurité, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de livrer les boîtes postales.

Je n’ai pas reçu mon colis, que faire ?

Si vous n’avez pas reçu votre colis dans les délais prévus, nous vous invitons à consulter le statut de votre commande et le suivi de livraison, rubrique « mes commandes » après vous être identifié. En cas de problème, contactez-nous : contact@bestore.fr

Le colis est arrivé endommagé.

Si vous constatez que le colis est endommagé à la livraison, nous vous conseillons de le mentionner sur le bon de livraison sous forme de réserves manuscrites accompagnées de votre signature et de vérifier le contenu de votre colis avec le livreur.